Warning: include_once(/home/smithao8/public_html/nfhl/wp-content/plugins/nfhl_member_directory/nfhl_member_directory.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/smithao8/public_html/nfhl/wp-settings.php on line 195

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home/smithao8/public_html/nfhl/wp-content/plugins/nfhl_member_directory/nfhl_member_directory.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/smithao8/public_html/nfhl/wp-settings.php on line 195
North Florida Hotel Lodging Association NFHLA Members - North Florida Hotel Lodging Association
Search
Company Website
Adventure Landing www.adventurelanding.com
Air Oasis
aloft Jacksonville Airport www.aloftjacksonville.com
Amelia Hotel at the Beach www.ameliahotel.com
Amelia Island Convention & Visitors Bureau www.ameliaisland.com
Automated Laundry Systems, Inc www.alstoday.com
Beacher’s Lodge Oceanfront Suites www.beacherslodge.com
Best Western JTB/Southpoint www.bwjax.snbhotels.com
Best Western Oceanfront www.bestwesternjacksonvillebeach.com
Brown & Brown Insurance www.bbjax.com
CareSpot www.carespot.com
Carriage Way Bed & Breakfast www.carriageway.com
Casa Marina Hotel & Restaurant www.casamarinahotel.com
Clara White Mission www.clarawhitemission.org
Comcast Business
Comfort Suites at World Golf Village www.cswgv.com
Constangy Brooks & Smith LLC www.constangy.com
Courtyard by Marriott Butler Blvd. www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/jaxch-courtyard-jacksonville-butler-boulevard/
Courtyard by Marriott Jacksonville Beach Oceanfront www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/jaxjv-courtyard-jacksonville-beach-oceanfront/
Courtyard by Marriott Jacksonville/Mayo Clinic www.jacksonvillemayocliniccourtyard.com
Courtyard by Marriott Orange Park www.marriott.com/jaxco
Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine www.yourstaugustinehotel.com
Courtyard Jacksonville Flagler Center www.courtyardjacksonvillehotel.com
Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport www.cpjacksonvilleairport.com
Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Riverfront www.cpjacksonville.com
D&A Building Services Inc. www.dabuildingservices.com
David Gray Plumbing, Heating & Air www.davidgrayonline.com
DOTI Global Sourcing www.dotigs.com
Duval Asphalt www.duvalasphalt.com
East Coast Transportation www.ectjax.com
Ecolab Inc. www.ecolab.com
Elizabeth Pointe Lodge www.elizabethpointelodge.com
Enterprise Rent-a-Car www.erac.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Airport www.fairfieldinn.com/jaxap
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville West/Chaffee Point www.marriott.com/jaxcp
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine www.yourstaugustinehotel.com
Fairfield Inn Orange Park www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/jaxop-fairfield-inn-jacksonville-orange-park/
Ferguson Enterprises www.ferguson.com
FHM Insurance Company www.fhminc.com
Flagler County Chamber of Commerce & Affiliates www.visitflagler.org
Fleming Island Sleep Inn & Suites www.sleepinnflemingisland.com
Florida Bonded Pools www.floridabondedpools.com
Florida Restaurant & Lodging Association (FRLA)
Florida State College at Jacksonville www.fscj.edu
Florida’s First Coast of Golf www.florida-golf.org
Frattle Stairs & Rails, Inc. www.frattle.com
FreshMinistries www.freshministries.org
FreshPoint North Florida www.northflorida.freshpoint.com
Gator Bowl Association www.gatorbowl.com
GPL Studios www.gplstudios.com
Habijax ReStore
Hammock Beach Resort www.hammockbeach.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Airport www.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Bartram Park www.jacksonvillebartramparksuites.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Beach Blvd – Mayo www.jacksonvillebeachblvdsuites.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn I-295 East & Baymeadows www.jacksonvillebaymeadows.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn Ponte Vedra www.hamptonpontevedra.com
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Downtown/Southbank www.jacksonvilledowntown.hgi.com
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB/Deerwood Park www.jacksonvillejtbdeerwoodpark.gardeninn.com
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra Beach www.jacksonvillepontevedra.hgi.com
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Southpoint www.hiexjax.com
Holiday Inn Express- Chaffee www.hiexpress.com/hotels/us/en/jacksonville/cffee/hoteldetail
Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville Beach www.hiejaxbeach.com
Homewood Suites Jacksonville Downtown www.jacksonvilledowntown.homewoodsuites.com
Hospitality Financial & Technology Professionals (HFTP) www.hftp.org
Hospitality Resources & Design, Inc. www.hrdorlando.com
Hospitality Staffing Solutions, LLC www.hssstaffing.com
HospitalityStaff www.hospitalitystaff.com
Hotel Indigo-Jacksonville/Deerwood Park www.hotelindigo.com
HUFCOR Florida Group www.hufcorfl.com
Hugo’s Interiors www.hugosinteriors.com
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport www.hyattplacejacksonvilleairport.com
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront www.jacksonville.hyatt.com
JEA/Nexant www.jea.com/investsmart
Jacksonville Aviation Authority (JAA) www.flyjacksonville.com
Jacksonville JetPort LLC www.jaxjetport.aero
Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office www.coj.net
Marble Waters Hotel & Suites www.marblewaters.com
Marineland Dolphine Adventure www.marineland.net
McCall Service, Pest Control & Turf and Ornamental Management www.mccallservice.com
Morris Visitor Publications www.wheretraveler.com
Moyer Marble & Tile Co. www.moyercompany.com
Navy Gateway Inns & Suites
North Florida Sales www.northfloridasales.com
Omni Amelia Island Plantation www.aipfl.com
Omni Jacksonville Hotel www.omnijacksonville.com
One Ocean Resort Hotel & Spa www.oneoceanresort.com
Ponte Vedra Inn & Club www.pvresorts.com
Portofino Pools www.portofinopools.com
Preferred Maintenance
Prime Osborn Convention Center www.jaxevents.com
Process Master www.jacksonvillesbestcarpetcleaning.com
Professional Systems, LLC www.professionalsystems.net
PuroClean Emergency Services www.purocleanofjax.com
Quality Suites Oceanfront
Radisson Jacksonville Butler Blvd www.radisson.com/jacksonvillefl_butler
Ramada Conference Center Mandarin www.jaxramada.com
Renaissance World Golf Village Resort Convention Center and Beach Club www.worldgolfrenaissance.com
Residence Inn by Marriott Amelia Island www.residenceinnamelia.com
Residence Inn by Marriott Baymeadows
River Cruises Inc. www.jaxrivercruises.com
Sawgrass Marriott www.sawgrassmarriott.com
Sight & Sound Productions www.ssav.net
Slays Restoration www.slaysrestoration.com
Smith & Surrency Digital Marketing www.smithandsurrency.com
Southern Wine & Spirits – North Florida
SpringHill Suites Deerwood Park
St. Augustine Attractions Association www.staugustineattractions.net
St. Augustine Premium Outlets www.premiumoutlets.com/staugustine
St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra & The Beaches Visitors & Convention Bureau
St. Francis Inn www.stfrancisinn.com
St. George Inn www.stgeorge-inn.com
Sunbrite Outdoor Furniture www.sunbriteoutdoorfurniture.com
Sysco Food Service www.sysco-jax.com
Sysco Guest Supply www.guestsupply.com
Terry Transportation & Airport Shuttle LLC www.taxiterry.com
The Inn at Mayo Clinic www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/jaxmy-the-inn-at-mayo-clinic
The Jacksonville Landing www.jacksonvillelanding.com
The Lodge & Club at Ponte Vedra Beach www.pvresorts.com
THE PLAYERS Championship www.pgatour.com/tournaments/r011
The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island www.ritzcarlton.com
TRAVELHOST of Jacksonville & First Coast
Turner Pest Control www.turnerpest.com
USA Today www.usatoday.com
Visit Jacksonville www.visitjacksonville.com
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc. www.waynefire.com
Wingate by Wyndham Windsor Parke www.elitehospitality.com/wi12703
Wyndham Jacksonville Riverwalk Hotel www.wyndhamjacksonville.com